Staff Contact Information


Brenda Adams

  • Brenda Adams
  • Legal Assistant & Foreclosures
  • Dale Wallace, Jay Clark, Gary Lee, Rick Davis
  • Phone: 205-874-0317
  • Fax: 205-874-3271
  • Email: badams@wallacejordan.com
  • Carrisa Allen
  • Legal Assistant
  • Oscar Price, Clark Hammond
  • Phone: 205-874-0324
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: callen@wallacejordan.com
Pam Amos
  • Pam Amos
  • Legal Assistant, Tax & Estate Planning, Corporate
  • Glenn Estess, Julie DeArman, Annemarie Axon, Jonathan Shugart
  • Phone: 205-874-0327
  • Fax: 205-874-3277
  • Email: pamos@wallacejordan.com
April Anderson
  • April Anderson
  • Paralegal, Litigation
  • Coy Macoy, Mark Hogewood, Dale Wallace, Bert Jordan, Jay Clark
  • Phone: 205-874-0372
  • Fax: 205-874-3272
  • Email: aanderson@wallacejordan.com
Deb Cambron
  • Deb Cambron
  • Paralegal, Loan Closing
  • Michael Brandt, Phillip Corley, Steve Leara
  • Phone: 205-874-0316
  • Fax: 205-874-3261
  • Email: dcambron@wallacejordan.com

 

  • Stacie Cotton
  • Legal Assistant, Tax & Estate Planning, Corporate
  • Glenn Estess, Annemarie Axon, Julie DeArman, Jonathan Shugart
  • Phone: 205-874-0385
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: scotton@wallacejordan.com
Allison Dailey
  • Allison Dailey
  • Systems Administrator, Personnel Coordinator
  • Phone: 205-874-0347
  • Fax: 205-874-3247
  • Email: adailey@wallacejordan.com
  • Rita Dippenaar
  • Paralegal, Tax & Estate Planning, Corporate
  • Glenn Estess, Annemarie Axon, Julie DeArman, Jonathan Shugart
  • Phone: 205-874-0338
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: rdippenaar@wallacejordan.com

 

  • Sammy Estes
  • Paralegal/Legal Assistant
  • Larry Logsdon, Coy Macoy
  • Phone: 205-874-0360
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: sestes@wallacejordan.com
Johnny Foy
Jenny Freihage
  • Jenny Freihage
  • Paralegal
  • William Stewart, Laura Jackman, Wes Winborn
  • Phone: 205-874-0374
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: jfreihage@wallacejordan.com
Veronica Freind
  • Veronica Freind
  • Legal Assistant
  • Michael Brandt, Birch Bowdre, Phillip Corley
  • Phone: 205-874-0321
  • Fax: 205-874-3281
  • Email: vfreind@wallacejordan.com
Robin Hawk
Jennifer Jacks
Sherri Jones
  • Sherri Jones
  • Paralegal, Loan Closing
  • Michael Brandt, Phillip Corley, Steve Leara
  • Phone: 205-874-0336
  • Fax: 205-874-3266
  • Email: sjones@wallacejordan.com

 

  • Dana Lardent
  • Paralegal/Legal Assistant
  • Steve Leara, Mark Caudill, April Danielson
  • Phone: 205-874-0320
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: dlardent@wallacejordan.com
Alyssa Nelson
  • Alyssa Nelson
  • Legal Assistant
  • Bert Jordan, Michael Jackson, Susan McPherson, Matt Fridy
  • Phone: 205-874-0342
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: anelson@wallacejordan.com
Jane Newton
  • Jane Newton
  • Paralegal, Litigation
  • Oscar Price, Clark Hammond, Annemarie Axon
  • Phone: 205-874-0301
  • Fax: 205-874-3290
  • Email: jnewton@wallacejordan.com
Jane Newton
Robin Rogers
  • Robin Rogers
  • Legal Assistant
  • Mark Hogewood, Tom McKnight, Sam Sessions
  • Phone: 205-874-0322
  • Fax: 205-871-7534
  • Email: rrogers@wallacejordan.com
Carolyn Tompkins
  • Carolyn Tompkins
  • Paralegal, Corporate, Tax & Estate Planning
  • Birch Bowdre, Steve Leara, Jonathan Shugart
  • Phone: 205-874-0319
  • Fax: 205-874-3291
  • Email: ctompkins@wallacejordan.com
Cindy Wyatt

Return to Top